fbpx
Europe Wedding Photographers

Wir sind Träumer, Abenteurer und beste Freunde.

Hochzeitsfotografen in Deutschland, Italien, Europa & weltweit.

ciao wir sind julie & Uwe

Die kreativen Köpfe hinter The Santoros.

lernt uns kennen: wer wir sind, Wofür wir stehen und was wir lieben.

Wedding Photographer The Santoros

ABENTEUERLICH, SPONTAN UND HOFFNUNGSLOS ROMANTISCH. SO SIND WIR. WIR FÜHLEN UNS AM WOHLSTEN, WENN WIR UNTERWEGS SIND, NEUE ORTE ERKUNDEN UND DIE SONNE AUF UNSERER HAUT SPÜREN. FÜR UNS KÖNNTE ES EIGENTLICH IMMER SOMMER SEIN.

Unsere Reisen haben uns geholfen, Die Welt aus einer neuen und aufregenden Perspektive zu sehen.

Als wir 2017 unsere Rücksäcke packten und nach Australien flogen, hatten wir keine Ahnung, wie sehr diese Zeit uns und unser Leben verändern würde: Wir bauen einen Van um, schliefen zum Meeresrauschen und erkundeten Balis Tempel. Hier haben wir auch unser bisher größtes Abenteuer gestartet: Die Fotografie. Geschichten über Menschen erzählen. Mit unseren Bildern Liebe zeigen. Unsere größte Leidenschaft seitdem.

let's adventure together

wir lieben es, orte zu bereisen, an denen wir vorher noch nie gewesen sind. immer auf der suche nach etwas neuem.

Wir lieben es, neue Menschen kennenzulernen, die wie wir, ihre unkonventionelle Hochzeit mit ihren Liebsten an einem wunderschönen Ort dieser Welt feiern.

Ob in deutschland, italien, europa oder weltweit: während ihr den schönsten tag eures lebens feiert, sorgen wir mit emotionalen & authentischen bildern und filmen dafür, dass diese moment für immer bei euch sind.

join the memories club

fbpx
Europe Wedding Photographers

We are dreamers, globetrotters and best friends.

Wedding photographers in Germany, Italy, Europe & worldwide.

ciao WE'RE JULIE & UWE

Your creative minds behind The Santoros.

GET TO KNOW US: WHO WE ARE, WHAT WE STAND FOR & WHAT WE LOVE.

Wedding Photographer The Santoros

ADVENTUROUS, SPONTANEOUS AND HOPELESSLY ROMANTIC. THAT'S WHO WE ARE. WE FEEL BEST WHEN WE'RE OUT AND ABOUT, EXPLORING NEW PLACES AND FEELING SUNSHINE ON OUR SKIN. FOR US IT COULD HONESTLY ALWAYS BE SUMMER.

Our travels helped us see the world from a new & exciting perspective.

When we packed our backpacks and flew to Australia in 2017, we had no idea how much this time would change us and our lives: We converted a van, slept to the sound of the sea and explored Bali's temples. In the process, we also started our biggest adventure so far: photography. Telling stories about people. Showing love with our pictures. Our greatest passion since then.

let's adventure together

WE LOVE TO TRAVEL TO PLACES IN THE WORLD WHERE WE HAVE NEVER BEEN BEFORE, ALWAYS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NEW.

We love to meet new people who are like us and celebrate their unconventional wedding with their loved ones in wonderful places around the world.

WHETHER IN GERMANY, ITALY, EUROPE OR AROUND THE WORLD: WHILE YOU ARE HAVING THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE AND CELEBRATING LOVE, WE MAKE SURE THAT YOU HAVE THESE MOMENTS CLOSE TO YOU FOREVER BY crafting EMOTIONAL & AUTHENTIC PICTURES AND FILMS.

join the memories club